Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Abou-Rjeili   Amine   amine.abou-rjeili@nih.gov   301 451 2882    
 Abramson   Jacob   abramsonj2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6048    
 Acharya   Kinjal   kinjal.acharya@nih.gov   301 496 8160    
 Achim   Catalina      703 292 8441    
 Adamec   John      703 292 8066    
 Adetayo   Olukemi   olukemi.adetayo@nih.gov   301 451 7972    
 Ahmad   Athar   athar.ahmad@nih.gov   301 451 1311    
 Ahmed   Iftekher   iftekher.ahmed@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Akinpelumi   Abayomi   akinpelumia@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1796    
 Alano   Angelo Paulo   paulo.alano@nih.gov   301 451 7756   301 480 1714 
 Alexander   Hershel      202 828 0649    
 Ali   Asif   asif.ali@nih.gov   301 435 1010    
 Allam   Radha Krishna   allamr@mail.nih.gov   571 217 0754   703 995 4721 
 Allam   Vijayabhaskar   allamv@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8134    
 Allison   Heather   allisonh@mail.nih.gov   410 526 2035    
 Amero   Sally   ameros@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1418   301 480 0146 
 Andreev   Artem   andreeva@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1006    
 Annaldas   Vishwanath   annaldasvk@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Anson   Joshua   joshua.anson@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x204    
 Arepalli   Sandhya   sandhya.arepalli@nih.gov   301 451 4353    
 Arinaga   Allison   allison.arinaga@nih.gov   202 415 0560    
 Asang   Queenta   queenta.asang@nih.gov   301 435 2086    
 Ashe   Samuel   samuel.ashe@nih.gov   301 435 1376    
 Ashley   Richard   richard.ashley@nih.gov   301 402 0853    
 Asqueri   Tiffany   tiffany.asqueri@va.gov   202 461 1743    
 Austin   Patricia   austinp@od.nih.gov   301 594 4784   301 480 3145 
 Autrey   Caleb      703 292 5137    
 Awasthi   Vivek   awasthiv@mail.nih.gov   301 402 7487    
 Ayilavarapu   Sai   sai.ayilavarapu@nih.gov   703 893 6383    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster